Class 5 MOT Training

The Class 5 MOT Testing course, includes a full day of tailored training.  Firstly our qualified instructor will cover the necessary theory, followed by the demonstration test.  In addition, all of the course will be carried out in our state of the art training facility.

To find out more on Class 5 Testing, please see the publication from the Government:  Class 3 MOT Testing

class 5 mot training


Firstly you must be a qualified MOT tester for classes 4 & 7.  If you haven’t achieved this qualification already, you can find out more here.

Course Benefits

  • All candidates will receive:
    • A full days hands-on practical training at our training centre with qualified trainers
    • 24/7 support
    • Your DVSA Demonstration Test to be done at our training centre with an assistant on hand to help